Home arrow Preschool
PreK Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 30 November 2012
LCSS Pre-K Programs        Pre-K Registration
                                             (Click Photo to register)
Pre-K has 12 classrooms in the county. Each classroom is limited to 20 children. Students must turn 4 years old by August 15 of the current school year. Proof of income is required to be eligible for the program. A certified birth certificate, shot record and physical are required before your child can start school.

Contact List

Pre-K Supervisor

 Jamie Glass



David Crockett Elementary

Shannon Brazier, Teacher

Monica Perry, Assistant

Renay Fernandez, Teacher

Debbie Rose, Assistant



Ethridge Elementary

Laura Hardy, Teacher

Suzanne Owens, Assistant



Ingram Sowell Elementary

Joni Franks, Teacher

Shirley Ellis, Assistant

Tasha Taylor, Teacher

Yolanda Cross, Assistant



Lawrence County Pre-K

Cindy Edwards, Teacher

Donna Jacobs, Assistant

762-5251 ext 220

Paula Hallmark, Teacher

Amanda Hunt-White, Assistant

762-5251 ext 215


Lawrenceburg Public School

Carol Wall, Teacher

Pat Sutherland, Assistant



Leoma Elementary

Jessica Fowler, Teacher

Crystal Fisher, Assistant



New Prospect Elementary

Kim Slater, Teacher

Sharon Brown, Assistant



South Lawrence Elementary

Susan Alsup, Teacher

Pam Stepp, Assistant



 Summertown Elementary

Gina Bryant, Teacher



All schools listed provide busing for the Pre-K program with the exception of Lawrence County Pre-K located on Brink Street. These two classes are car riders only.

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 08 March 2017 )
Next >