Lawrence County School System

Schools and Community: Working Together for Student Success

District Leaders

Associate Director - Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Jamie Glass

Email: jglass@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext. 123

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Associate Director - Secondary Division

Dr. John Gunn

Email: john.gunn@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-5251 Ext. 118

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Associate Director - Elementary Division

Robin Thompson

Email: rthompson@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext. 127

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Chief Human Resources & Operations Officer

Shannon Snider

Email: ssnider@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext. 124

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Eledge

Email: jeledge@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext.129

Fax: (931) 766-1919

AWARE Director, Coordinator of Coordinated School Health

April Abercrombie

Email: april.abercrombie@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-5251 Ext 115

Fax: (931) 762-8514

Coordinator of Gifted Services

Carol Beasley

Email: cbeasley@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Testing Coordinator

Gina Burns

Email: gina.burns@lcss.us

Phone: (931)-762-5251 Ext. 107

Fax: (931)-766-1919

ELL Coordinator/Teacher

Rachel Counce

Email: rcounce@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-5251, ext 119

Fax: (931) 762-8514

Coordinator of Attendance, Disciplinary Hearings & Athletics

Mickey Dunn

Email: mdunn@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext.126

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Supervisor of Technology

Ken Hobbs

Email: mrhobbs@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-2273 Ext. 1

Fax: (931) 766-1919

Special Education Director

Kim Martin

Email: kmartin@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-5251 Ext.120

Fax: (931) 762-9526 or (931) 766-1919

Coordinator of Federal Programs/Homeless Liaison

Katie Ridgeway

Email: kridgeway@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext. 128

Fax: (931)-766-1919

Transportation Supervisor/Safety

Josh Rogers

Email: jrogers@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext.108

Fax: (931) 766-1919

School Nutrition Supervisor

Kindlyn Simpson

Email: ksimpson@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-5251 Ext.109

Fax: (931) 762-8514

CTE & Communications Director

Shannon Watson

Email: shannwat@lcss.us

Phone: (931) 762-3581 Ext.120

Fax: (931) 766-1919