• LCSS Media Reports

Recognition of Current, Past Educators at Monthly Board Mtg

Updated: Mar 2, 2020

Lawrence County School System Educators were recognized Monday night at the monthly Board of Education Meeting held at Central Office. Included were Allyson Skinner of David Crockett Elementary for Teacher of the Month, John Irwin of Lawrenceburg Public for Support Staffer of the Month and Jonathan Weathers, former Lawrence County High School Administrator, receiving the Ethel Young Benson Award.


35 views0 comments
LCSS TN Logo White_edited.png

700 Mahr Ave.

Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

The Lawrence County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, age, sex, sexual orientation, disability, marital status, or any other protected status covered by federal, state or local laws in its educational programs or employment practices as required by Titles VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1973, Title IX (1972 Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act.

© 2020 by Lawrence County School System |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy