EOC Bkgd

E.O. Coffman Middle

111 Lafayette Ave, 

Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-6395

         931-762-7176 (Fax)

  • EOS Facebook
  • EOS Twitter
 
 
 

Message From the Principal

EOC Panther Primary_Royal Stroke.png
EOC

As a part of the middle school experience at E. O. Coffman, we not only focus on academics but
we encourage proper social interaction as well. We offer many extracurricular opportunities such
as athletics, band, chorus, and a variety of other activities. The faculty and staff are focused on
providing a quality education for each of our students; one that will prepare our students to be
ready for high school and beyond. Our dedicated staff works diligently to meet all the needs of
our students while assisting them in achieving academic success. We are also focused on the
whole student because we know that middle school can bring many new things and challenges
for students. We strive to help your student develop the social, emotional, and academic skills
that he/she will need to be a productive member of our school and society.

 

Our standard of expectations for the students is high among teachers, staff, and administration.
We expect the students to demonstrate “Panther Pride” each and every day. “Panther Pride” can
be defined as:

 

     - Demonstrating Good Character & Kindness
     - Being on Time and Present Every School Day
     - Giving 100% Effort in the Classroom at All Times
     - Respectful Behavior with School Staff and Peers

 

If we begin each day with “Panther Pride,” we can accomplish anything!
When your student leaves E. O. Coffman Middle School, we hope they leave with great
memories, great friends, and most of all the skills and knowledge needed to make them
successful & productive for many years to come.

Mr. Brent Long 

EOC Principal

Kristy Inman

EOC Assistant Principal

 
E.O. Coffman Faculty | Staff

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

 
Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Ambrose
Lisa
lisa.ambrose@lcss.us
School Based Therapist
Front Office
All
Balentine
Tegan
tegan.balentine@lcss.us
Cafeteria
Support
All
Barnes
Lana
lana.barnes@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Barnett
Kelli
kelli.barnett@lcss.us
UDL Teacher
Special Education
All
Barnett
Garrick
garrick.barnett@lcss.us
Teacher
Career & Technical Education
All
Bartlett
Alisa
alisa.bartlett@lcss.us
Cafeteria
Support
All
Basinger
Hope
hope.basinger@lcss.us
Cafeteria
Support
All
Page 1 of 11
EOC Extra Activities
  • Sports

    • Boys Basketball

    • Girls Basketball

    • Baseball

    • Cheerleading

    • Football

    • Softball

    • Volleyball

  • Clubs

    • Beta Club

    • Chorus

    • EPIC

    • FCA

    • Knowledge Bowl

 
Front of bldg.jpg
LCSS%20difference%20maker_edited.png
  • EOS Facebook
  • EOS Twitter