SES%20Primary%20S-town%20Blue%20Stroke_e

319 Corbin St, Summertown, TN 38483

931-964-3614

931-964-4197 (Fax)

Summertown Elementary

  • SES Facebook
  • SES Twitter
  • SES YouTube
 
 
Latest News From LCSS
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Stay Connected with Summertown Elementary
We Have An App For That!
badge_appstore.png
badge_googleplay.png
  • SES Facebook
  • SES Twitter
  • SES YouTube
 
 
SES Faculty | Staff

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

 
Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Adkins
Jordan
jordan.adkins@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
2nd Grade
Bergin
Nickie
nickie.bergin@lcss.us
Teacher
Exploratory
All
Blackwood
Brent
brent.blackwood@lcss.us
Teacher
Exploratory
All
Brewer
Dana
dana.brewer@lcss.us
Teacher
Special Education
All
Brock
Ashley
ashley.brock@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
Kindergarten
Brown
Tina
tina.brown@lcss.us
RTI
Front Office
All
Bryant
Gina
gina.bryant@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
Pre-K
Page 1 of 11
 
SES Extra Activities
  • Sports

    • Run Club

    • Soccer Club

    • Archery Club

    • Golf Club

    • Football

    • Basketball

    • Cheerleading

    • Softball

    • Baseball

    • Golf

    • Fishing

    • Trap Team

    • Cross Country

  • Clubs & Organizations

    • STEM

    • Math Club

    • Surveillance Club

    • Nursing

    • Sign Language Club

    • Book Club

    • Cooking Club

    • Chess Club

    • Craft Club

    • Paint Club

    • Carpentry Club

    • Jewelry Club

    • Board Game Club

    • Choir

    • Cross Stitch Club

    • 3-D Printing Club

    • Newspaper Club

    • Cookie Club

    • Photography Club

    • Gardening Club

    • Ceramic Paint Club

    • Service Club

    • Arbor Club

    • 4-H Club

    • Greenhouse Club

Summertown Elementary

319 Corbin St, Summertown, TN 38483

931-964-3614

931-964-4197 (Fax)

SES Eagle1.png
  • SES Facebook
  • SES Twitter
  • SES YouTube