JCBC Bkgd

610 Mahr Ave, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

931-762-8514 (Fax)

J.C. Barnett Center

  • JCBC Facebook
 
 
Latest News From LCSS
Stay Connected with J.C. Barnett Center
We Have An App For That!
badge_googleplay.png
  • JCBC Facebook
badge_appstore.png
 
 
J.C. Barnett Center Faculty | Staff

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

 
Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Aldridge
Holly
holly.aldridge@lcss.us
Achievement Assistant
Support
Alley
Clint
clint.alley@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
Beasley
Daniel
daniel.beasley@lcss.us
Adult High School
Self-Contained
Beckman
Robert
robert.beckman@lcss.us
Stepping Stones Assistant
Support
Brazier
Katie
katie.brazier@lcss.us
Family Resource Director
Front Office
District Social Worker
Dodge
Wanda
wanda.dodge@lcss.us
Achievement Assistant
Support
Escuardo
Trinity
trinity.escuardo@lcss.us
Achievement Assistant
Support
Page 1 of 3
Education Books Bookshelfs
LCSS%20difference%20maker_edited_edited.png
J.C. Barnett Center

610 Mahr Ave, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

931-762-8514 (Fax)

JCBC Primary
  • JCBC Facebook
  • JCBC Twitter