JCBC Bkgd

610 Mahr Ave, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

931-762-8514 (Fax)

J.C. Barnett Center

  • JCBC Facebook
  • JCBC Twitter
 
 
Latest News From LCSS
Stay Connected with J.C. Barnett Center
We Have An App For That!
badge_appstore.png
badge_googleplay.png
  • JCBC Facebook
  • JCBC Twitter
 
 
J.C. Barnett Center Faculty | Staff

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

 
Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Beasley
Daniel
daniel.beasley@lcss.us
Counselor
Front Office
Beasley
Carol
carol.beasley@lcss.us
Teacher
Special Education
Berry
Polly
polly.berry@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
Brazier
Roberta
roberta.brazier@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
Brown
Olivia
olivia.brown@lcss.us
Social Worker
Front Office
Burns
Gina
sara.burns@lcss.us
Supervisor
Administration
Counce
Rachel
rachel.counce@lcss.us
ESL
ESL
Page 1 of 5
Education Books Bookshelfs
LCSS%20difference%20maker_edited_edited.png
J.C. Barnett Center

610 Mahr Ave, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-5251

931-762-8514 (Fax)

JCBC Primary
  • JCBC Facebook
  • JCBC Twitter