NPS%20Tiger%20Hd%20Prim_edited.png

4520 Pulaski Hwy, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-2934

931-762-3820 (Fax)

New Prospect School

  • NPS Facebook
  • NPS Twitter
 
 
Latest News From NPS
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Stay Connected with New Prospect School
We Have An App For That!
badge_appstore.png
badge_googleplay.png
  • NPS Facebook
  • NPS Twitter
 
 
New Prospect School Faculty | Staff
 

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Andrews
Mahalia
mahalia.andrews@lcss.us
Assistant Principal
Administration
All
Benson
Laura
laura.benson@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
1st Grade
Bishop
Stacey
stacey.bishop@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
3rd Grade
Bowser
Anna
anna.bowser@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
3rd Grade
Brewer
Jessica
jessica.brewer@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Brown
Sharon
sharon.brown@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
Pre-K
Butler
Karissa
karissa.butler@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Page 1 of 7
NPS Extra Activities
  • Sports

    • Cross Country

    • Cheerleading

    • Girls Volleyball

    • Girls Basketball

    • Boys Basketball

    • Soccer/Baseball/Softball - Co-Op with Other Schools

  • Clubs & Organizations

    • Read to Be Ready Camp

    • Kindergarten Boot Camp

    • Explore to Soar

    • STEM

    • Tutoring

    • Library

    • CTE on Wheels Program

    • Work Ethics Distinction Jr.

    • ESP After School Care

    • Summer Camp

    • FCA: 6th-8th | Sponsor - Suzanne Moss

    • Beta: 5th-8th | Sponsor - Mahalia Andrews

    • Student Council: 6th-8th | Sponsors - Debbie Heath & Levonne Gulley

 
New Prospect School

4520 Pulaski Hwy, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-2934

931-762-3820 (Fax)

SLS Stallion Primary.png
  • NPS Facebook
  • NPS Twitter