LPS Bkgd

600 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-3282

931-766-5605 (Fax)

Lawrenceburg Public School

  • LPS Facebook
  • LPS Twitter
 
 
Latest News From LCSS
Stay Connected with Lawrenceburg Public
We Have An App For That!
badge_appstore.png
badge_googleplay.png
  • LPS Facebook
  • LPS Twitter
 
 
Lawrenceburg Public Faculty | Staff

All Staff (Alphabetical-Last Name)

 
Last Name
First Name
Email
Position
Dept/Subject
Grade
Benefield
Nancy
nancy.benefield@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Berryhill
Betsy
betsy.berryhill@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
3rd Grade
Bishop
Lindsay
lindsay.bishop@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Brodie
Carla
carla.brodie@lcss.us
Teacher
Math
5th Grade
Buie
Lindsey
lindsey.buie@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Burnett
Tiffany
tiffany.burnett@lcss.us
Assistant
Support
All
Caruso
Maria
maria.caruso@lcss.us
Teacher
Self-Contained
1st Grade
Page 1 of 8
LPS Extra Activities
  • School Chorus

  • Junior Beta Club

  • 4-H Grades 4th & 5th

  • Knowledge Bowl Grades 4th & 5th

  • Intramural Sports

    • Basketball ​

    • Indoor Soccer

  • FCA

 
Lawrenceburg Public

600 Prosser Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-762-3282

931-766-5605 (Fax)

LPS Block.png
  • LES Facebook
  • LES Twitter